Wines of South Africa Non-executive Board

NAME

REPRESENTS

CONTACT DETAILS

M. Jordaan
Non Executive Chairman

Registered Wine Estates

Bartinney Private Cellar
Postnet Suite 231
Private Bag X5061
Stellenbosch
7599

Tel: + 27 21 885 1013
Fax: +27 21 885 2852




J. Reid
Non Executive Vice-Chairman

SALBA

Accolade Wines
PO Box 769
Stellenbosch
7599

Tel: +27 21 882 8177
Fax: +27 21 882 8176
Email: james.reid@accolade-wines.com




V. Henn

Black Owned Brand

Thandi Wines 
PO Box 465
Stellenbosch
7599

Tel: +27 21 844 0247
Fax: +27 86 561 0152
Email: vernon@thandiwines.co.za




R. Jeftha

Black Owned Brand

Koopmanskloof
Bottelary Road
Stellenbosch
7600

Email: rydal@koopmanskloof.co.za




B. Khan

Black Owned Brand

Cape Dreams Wine
PO Box 421
Howard Place
7405

Tel: +27 21 531 2016
Fax;  +27 88 021531 2016
Email:  Bunty@croftsales.co.za
Email:  croftsales@telkomsa.net








D. Tooth

Registered Wine Estates

Vergelegen Wines
PO Box 17
Somerset West
7129

Tel: +27 21 847 1334
Fax: +27 21 847 1608
Email: toothd@vergelegen.co.za




N. Carew

SALBA

Origin Wine
PO Box 7177
Stellenbosch
7599

Tel: +27 21 865 8100
Email: neville@originwine.co.za




G. Guy

SALBA

DGB International Division
R310 Pniel Rd
Groot Drakenstein
7680

Tel: +27 21 870 4242
Fax:+27 21 873 2627
Email:  gregg@dgb.co.za




C. Gous

SALBA

Distell
PO Box 184
Stellenbosch
7599

Tel: +27 21 809 8111
Fax: +27 21 883 9651
Email: cgous@distell.co.za




K. Van der Vyfer

SALBA

FirstCape Vineyards
Watergat Road
Simondium
7622

Tel: +27 21 874 8340
Fax: +27 21 874 8344
Email: kobus@firstcape.com




K. Moore

SAWC: SALBA

154 Dorp Street
Stellenbosch
7600

Tel: +27 21 887 0117
Fax: +27 21 883 8545
Email:kmoore@salba.co.za




B. Botha

Wine Cellars SA

Robertson Wine
PO  Box 37
Robertson
6705

Tel: +27 23 626 3059
Fax: +27 23 626 2926
Email: bowen@robertsonwine.co.za




C. ConradieWine Cellars SA

VinPro
57 Main Road
Paarl
7646

Tel: +27 21 807 3104
Fax: +27 21 863 2079
Email: christo@vinpro.co.za




P. RetiefVan Loveren Vineyards

PO Box 19
Klaasvoogds
6707
R317
Robertson/Bonnievale
6705

Tel: +27 82 374 8653
Email: Phillip@vanloveren.co.za




D. StubbsThokozani Wines

PO BOX 41
Wellington

Tel: +27 21 864 5078
Email: wine@thokozani.co.za;
Email: info@thokozani.co.za